top of page

Maintain Thy Chakras

Chakras are the circular vortexes of energy that are placed in seven different points on the spinal column, and all the seven chakras are...

The science of being

According to Ayurveda, everything in life is composed of the Panchamahabhutas-Akash (Space), Vayu (Air), Jal (Water), Agni (Fire), and...

Nav-jiwan with Ayurveda

Ayurveda is the centuries-old science of natural medicine that originated in India over 5000 years ago. It is revered for its focus on...

Blog: Blog2
bottom of page